We would be pleased to advise you, answer your questions and help you implement your individual ideas. We look forward to hearing from you.

BRAZILIAN EXHIBITORS

Rolf Pickert

Rolf Pickert

Diretor Geral

rolf.pickert@mm-br.com
+55 11 3868-6340

Rafael Rinaldi

Rafael Rinaldi

Gerente de Projeto

Rafael.rinaldi@mm-br.com
+55 11 3868-6350

Thaisa Miyasaki

Thaisa Miyasaki

Gerente de Marketing

thaisa.miyasaki@mm-br.com
+55 11 3868-6347

Nilton Cesar Cardoso

Nilton Cesar Cardoso

Executivo de Vendas

nilton.cardoso@mm-br.com 
+55 11 3868-6345

Felipe Fernandes

Felipe Fernandes

Assistente de Projetos

felipe.fernandes@mm-br.com 
+55 11 3868-6346

Roberta Zeiger

Roberta Zeiger

Marketing

roberta.zeiger@mm-br.com
+ 55 11 3868-6352

INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITORS

Katharina Schlegel

Katharina Schlegel

Exhibition Director

bauma trade fairs abroad & IFAT trade fairs abroad
+49 89 949-20294
katharina.schlegel@messe-muenchen.de

 

Irina Probst

Irina Probst

Exhibition Manager

bauma trade fairs abroad & IFAT trade fairs abroad
Messe München GmbH
Messegelände | 81823 München I Germany
Tel. (+49 89) 949-20255
irina.probst@messe-muenchen.de

Kim Kumer

Kim Kumer

Exhibition Manager

bauma trade fairs abroad & IFAT trade fairs abroad
Messe München GmbH
Messegelände | 81823 München I Germany
Tel. (+49 89) 949-20256
kim.kumer@messe-muenchen.de